7/09/2014

Here's your chance to learn more about the upcoming IoT platform from QNX

Steve West of QNX:
smart guy, worth a listen
Today is July 9. Which means you have less than a day to register for tomorrow's IoT webinar, Transforming Business with the Internet of Things. So what are you waiting for?

In May, BlackBerry unveiled Project Ion, a series of IoT initiatives that includes, among other things, a secure, scalable, cloud-based IoT platform powered by QNX technology. And tomorrow, Steve West of the QNX Cloud team will discuss how this platform can transform businesses and customer experiences through the power of data and real-time decision making.

If you're a developer, engineer, team lead, manager, or anyone else who wants to learn more about connecting products to the IoT, this webinar is for you. Registering is easy: just visit the QNX website.

Webinar at a glance
Transforming Business with the Internet of Things
Thursday, July 10, 2014
10:00am PT, 1:00 pm ET, 5:00pm GMT
Registration page